Book a webinar/training

We also offer personal webinars. Do you want to discuss any Qlucore software related topics and/or are interested in a personal webinar? Contact us.

You can watch previous webinars here.

26
Jun

Qlucore Omics Explorer: Basic Training

14:00 - 16:30 (CET), 08:00 - 10:30 (EST), 05:00 - 07:30 (PST)

Free online hands-on training. Learn how to easily analyze your experiment data yourself. This is an introduction to how you canbefore and analyze experiment data using a highly visual and interactive tool in several hands-on exercises. You do not need any previous experience with the program. Course material and a training license will be sent out prior to the course.

04
Jul

Qlucore Insights: Automated molecular classification of Urothelial tumors

11:00 - 11:45 (CET), 05:00 - 05:45 (EST), 02:00 - 02:45 (PST)

This webinar describes and demonstrates how Qlucore Insights classifies bladder tumor samples from standard whole transcriptome sequencing data. The first part will concentrate on the functionality of the software and the advantages gained from that. The second part will consist of a live demonstration of the software performing an analysis.

29
Aug

Qlucore Insights: Identify the tissue of origin for lung lesions

11:00 - 11:45 (CET), 05:00 - 05:45 (EST), 02:00 - 02:45 (PST)

The webinar will cover reasons why Qlucore uses transcriptomic data for classification, a description of our new lung cancer classifier and its capabilities both for lung cancer classification and identification of tissue of origin of metastases, and a live demonstration of Qlucore Insights. The demonstration will cover the complete process, from data import to a report.

10
Sep

Qlucore Omics Explorer: Basic Training

14:00 - 16:30 (CET), 08:00 - 10:30 (EST), 05:00 - 07:30 (PST)

Free online hands-on training. Learn how to easily analyze your experiment data yourself. This is an introduction to how you canbefore and analyze experiment data using a highly visual and interactive tool in several hands-on exercises. You do not need any previous experience with the program. Course material and a training license will be sent out prior to the course.

19
Sep

Qlucore Omics Explorer: Multi-omics data analysis combining transcriptomics and proteomics data

15:00 - 15:30 (CET), 09:00 - 09:30 (EST), 06:00 - 06:30 (PST)

Multi-omics data analysis approaches are becoming increasingly popular, providing a better understanding of the system under study. In this webinar, we will combine transcriptomics and proteomics data and demonstrate how you can quickly identify correlations between genes and proteins. The results will be visualized in several different plots.

26
Sep

Qlucore Insights: Automated expression profiling for the classification of acute lymphoblastic leukemia

11:00 - 11:45 (CET), 05:00 - 05:45 (EST), 02:00 - 02:45 (PST)

The combination of standard RNA-seq and Qlucore Insights represents a powerful approach to the exploration of the molecular basis for ALL. In this webinar, we present how this is achieved and what benefits it brings. In addition to describing the process, we will perform a live demo of the software to show how to get from seq data to a report.

09
Oct

Qlucore Omics Explorer: Basic Training

14:00 - 16:30 (CET), 08:00 - 10:30 (EST), 05:00 - 07:30 (PST)

Free online hands-on training. Learn how to easily analyze your experiment data yourself. This is an introduction to how you canbefore and analyze experiment data using a highly visual and interactive tool in several hands-on exercises. You do not need any previous experience with the program. Course material and a training license will be sent out prior to the course.

15
Oct

Qlucore Omics Explorer: Pathway analysis with Gene Set Enrichment Analysis (GSEA)

15:00 - 15:30 (CET), 09:00 - 09:30 (EST), 06:00 - 06:30 (PST)

How to use Gene Set Enrichment Analysis (GSEA) to analyze datasets using functional information such as pathways in Qlucore Omics Explorer. The GSEA workbench is fully integrated into Qlucore Omics Explorer and easy to use and with fast ranking of provided pathways (lists of genes), making it ideal for biologists.